



Ann Lebo, Director

Kim Reynolds, Governor Adam Gregg, Lt. Governor

Senior Year Plus Postsecondary Course Audit Committee Members

Andrew Beckett Associate Dean, Office of the Provost University of Iowa

Patrick Pease Associate Provost, Academic Affairs University of Northern Iowa

Zoë Thornton Assistant Professor of Practice Iowa State University

Marge McGuire-Welch President Southwestern Community College

Katie Gilbert Dean of High School Partnerships Northeast Iowa Community College Stacy Mentzer Vice President of Instruction Iowa Central Community College

Ottie Maxey Superintendent Ballard CSD

Cynthia Phillips Executive Director of High Schools Cedar Rapids CSD

Mike Van Sickle Superintendent Louisa-Muscatine CSD

Creating excellence in education through leadership and service